How to compel TTimeEdit to use 24H format

This is the forum for miscellaneous technical/programming questions.

Moderator: 2ffat

How to compel TTimeEdit to use 24H format

Postby chaplin.u » Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:30 am

I use in my project TTimeEdit to enter duration of time. Problem that if phone assigned to use 12 H format I see AM and PM. How to compel TTimeEdit to use 24H format instead of phone settings.
chaplin.u
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:43 am

Re: How to compel TTimeEdit to use 24H format

Postby rlebeau » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:45 pm

AFAIK, you don't. It is subject to the underlying platform.
Remy Lebeau (TeamB)
Lebeau Software
User avatar
rlebeau
BCBJ Author
BCBJ Author
 
Posts: 1457
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2005 3:21 am
Location: California, USA


Return to Technical

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 13 guests

cron